Who Cares?

WHO CARES? MISSION

SERMONS AT LONDON ST. IN RESPONSE TO CONCERNS RAISED

 

Through a combination of preaching on a Sunday and a sermon discussion session, London Street will be offering the opportunity to respond and discuss some of the concerns raised during the first phase of the Who Cares? Mission.

We will deliver 5 sermons on different themes over 5 weeks starting on January 7th followed by a sermon discussion session on the Wednesday.  Details of the sermons are as follows:

Sunday 7th January ‘Negative emotions’

Wednesday 10th January at 1.15pm in the Worting Room – a discussion of the sermon from 7th

Sunday 14th January ‘Coping with relationships’

Wednesday 17th January at 1.15pm in the Worting Room – a discussion of the sermon from 14th

Sunday 21st January ‘Coping with family’

Wednesday 24th January at 1.15pm in the Worting Room – a discussion of the sermon from 21st

Sunday 28th January ‘Coping with death and loneliness’

Wednesday 31st January at 1.15pm in the Worting Room – a discussion of the sermon from 28th

Sunday 4th February ‘Coping with work, lack of time and the stesses they cause’

Wednesday 7th February at 1.15pm in the Worting Room – a discussion of the sermon from 4th

For further information please speak to the minister, Revd Kay Blackwell on 01256 242152 or email: revkblackwell@gmail.com


Printer Printable Version